Contact Us


How can we help you today?


Tell Us What You Need - Request a Quote

Let us expedite your order. Request a custom quote today! Please complete the fields below, and an Custom Cable team member will contact you. Our professionals are available Monday through Friday from 8am to 5pm. Evenings and weekends by appointment.

 
 
NORTH EAST REGION   NORTH CENTRAL REGION   SOUTH CENTRAL REGION
Robert “Chip” Chipman
Senior Account Manager
rchipman@customcable.com
P 813.612.5085 • C 678.520.1432
 

Darlene Newton
Inside Sales Manager
dnewton@customcable.com
P 813.612.5073 • C 813.990.9369

  Trevor Green
Account Manager
tgreen@customcable.com
C 813.992.4989
         
 
WEST COAST REGION   SOUTHEAST REGION   NATIONAL SALES  
William Moore
Account Manager
wmoore@customcable.com
P 813.613.5053 • C 760.626.5709
  Chris Mousel
Account Manager
cmousel@customcable.com
P 813.612.5030 • C 352.201.4213
  Allen Craig
Director of Sales
acraig@customcable.com
P 813.612.5001 • C 813.802.8015
 
         
 
ENGINEERING
Nicholas Marotta
Director of Engineering
nmarotta@customcable.com
P 813.612.5066
C 941.350.8474
  Alessio Ferreira
Fiber Manufacturer Engineer
aferreira@customcable.com
P 813.612.5029
F 813.626.9630
 
 
         
 

 

Click on the link below to download our company brochure:
Custom Cable Brochure
 

RED fields are required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
City:
State:
  Postal Code: 
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Questions/Comments: